17. Mai 2024, 04:48:38 *
Willkommen Gast. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren.

Einloggen mit Benutzername, Passwort und Sitzungslänge
News: Das inoffizielle DAWN OF THE DEAD-Forum

Übersicht   Hilfe Suche Einloggen Registrieren  
Seiten: [1]
  Drucken  
Autor Thema: Zombie Diva  (Gelesen 1831 mal)
Gast
Gast
« am: 08. März 2007, 16:28:04 »

Hi,

I didn't want to hijack Len Barnhart's Reign of the Dead thread, and since I plan on sticking around for a little while I decided to start my own thread and let you guys know a little about myself!

QUOTE: by Foree
Zitat
welcome, zombiediva! where do you come from? where did you get the information about www.dotd.de or this forum?

I am a writer from New York City, in the united states of course, LOL! I am currently working on a book called No Redemption For The Dead. It is still a work in progress, about halfway finished and I'm hoping for major publication for this one. I have been promoting the story and myself for the past year and a half, attempting to drum up interest from publishers. I have been fairly successful with this. I have a large and ever growing underground fan base both here in the US, and in the UK, with a few fans also spread out in France, and Sweden. I am hoping to make my book available in several languages, as I know this is the path to true world domination, LOL! (Just kidding, but I would like to make it easier for those who have trouble reading english.)

You can preview the first 15 chapters (very rough draft) in my blog at:
www.myspace.com/noredemptionforthedead